Contact Us

Contact an Ace-Saginaw Paving Company representative today to find out how
our professional and knowledgeable staff can provide the solutions to your needs.

 


 

Flint Office
115 S. Averill Avenue
Flint, MI 48506

Phone: (810) 238-1737
Fax: (810) 238-4326

 

Please send Flint Office quotes and requests for quotes to:
flintquotes@acesaginawpaving.com

 

Mark Marshall, General Manager
mmarshall@acesaginawpaving.com

 

Tom Gatza, Project Manager/Estimator
tgatza@acesaginawpaving.com

 

David Wilhelmsen, Project Manager/Estimator
dwilhelmsen@acesaginawpaving.com

 

Mike Hlavacek, Project Manager/Estimator
mhlavacek@acesaginawpaving.com

 

Kari Wilcox, Asphalt Material Sales
kwilcox@acesaginawpaving.com

 

 

 

Saginaw Office
2981 Carrollton Road
Saginaw, MI 48604

Phone: (989) 755-8147
Fax: (989) 755-0426

 

Please send Saginaw Office quotes and requests for quotes to:
saginawquotes@acesaginawpaving.com

 

Jason Reinhardt, General Manager jreinhardt@acesaginawpaving.com

 

Nathan Gotts, Project Manager/Estimator ngotts@acesaginawpaving.com

 

Donald Ball, Project Manager/Estimator dball@acesaginawpaving.com

 

Kari Wilcox, Asphalt Material Sales kwilcox@acesaginawpaving.com